Contact

Terra Nova Foods
49 James Lane, PO Box 1418
St. John’s, NL
A1C 5N8
Phone: 709-579-2121
Fax: 709-579-4511
Toll free: 1.800.563.2165

Name Position Phone Email
Patrick Harris

Director of Field
& Inside Sales

709-693-3046

579-2121

paharris@terranovafoods.com
Scott Evans VP Operations, Production & Procurment

709-689-0984

579-2121

sevans@terranovafoods.com
House St. Johns, CBS, Conception Bay, Whitbourne/Placentia, Burin, Bonavista Sales

709-728-4440

579-2121

sales@terranovafoods.com
House St. John's/Central Sales

709-691-6144

579-2121

sales@terranovafoods.com
Chris Crickard Western Regional Sales

709-632-1220

709-639-8304

ccrickard@terranovafoods.com
Melanie Tucker Sales Support

709-793-3624

579-2121

mtucker@terranovafoods.com 
Mary-Ann Chafe Order Desk

709-793-3626

709-793-3625

mchafe@terranovafoods.com
Kelly Simms Purchasing

579-2121

ksimms@terranovafoods.com

Feel free to Contact Us!
Name :
E-Mail Address :
Message :