Staff
Name Position Phone Email
Pat Harris

Director of Field
& Inside Sales

709-579-2121 pharris@terranovafoods.com
Scott Evans VP Operations, Production & Procurment 709-579-2121 sevans@terranovafoods.com
Kelly Simms Purchasing 709-579-2121 ksimms@terranovafoods.com
Chris Crickard Western Regional Sales 709-632-1220 ccrickard@terranovafoods.com
Melanie Tucker Sales Support/Inside Sales 709-579-2121 mtucker@terranovafoods.com
Mary-Ann Chafe Receptionist/ Sales Support 709-579-2121 mchafe@terranovafoods.com

Did you know?   Beef production contributed $23 billion to Canada’s economy in 2009 (Info from the Beef Information Centre www.beefinfo.org)